Click on a photo and a larger image will appear in a new window:

2018 Gray Barton and Gollan-Hicks-Kelly Team Event at Tocumwal

2018 GMGA Summer 4BBB Pennant Final

2017 GMGA 9 Hole Event at Rich River Golf Club

2011 Mooroopna Junior Tournament


2010 Junior Pennant


2010 Nagambie Trigolf Clinic

9 and abovea large chip shotcompleting the swingin full swing
instructions on gripinstructions for under 9'sputtingsome putting advice
Tri Golf 2Tri Golf 3Tri Golf

2010 GVDGA 4BBB Pennant Final


2009 GVLGA Pennant Winners
Judy Vise and Pat Melville Contemplate the next holeThe Rich River Support CrewBeryl Clack & Cath Kelly (Rich River) and Mavis Birrell & Felicity Booth (Numurkah)Rich River Winners, Back (L to R) Toni Beck, Mary Boek, Leanne Cregan, Colleen Armstrong, Judy Vise, Beryl Clack, Pat Melville, Front (L to R) Maree Brown, Cath Kelly (Captain), Lesley Gray

2009 Champion of Champions Winners
Ben Docking 2009 Champion of Champions (Mens)Team Event Nathalia, Heather Frostick, Helen Schmedje, Bernard O'Hare, Phil BradyHandicap Winner Heather Frostick, NathaliaLadies Champion Sandy Millet and Peter Fraser Captain GVDGA

2009 Country Week Champions
GVDGA Country Week Champions

2009 GVDGA Winter Pennant.

NEDGA McCully Camp 2009.
Andrew Sheppard, Dylan Grandell, Chris TomlinsonChris Tomlinson at lunch

Numurkah Open 2009.
Ashley BlakeJeremy Rath
Matt JeanMatt Thomas
Team Numurkah

Nathalia 100 Years

2009 GVDGA Mixed Championship
Margaret Rosalie and Dianne Cronyn with Peter FraserMatt Jean & Kacey Heywood Scr Runners UpNick Luddington & Tracey Clouston Scr WinnersLyn & Laurie Nicholson Winners George Cronyn Memorial Trophy
Jan Coe & Fred Andrews Snr Runners Up Hcp Division

2009 Fourball Championship
Peter Fraser and James Cambell Handicap WinnersAndrew Storer (Mitch Grandell missing) Scratch WinnersKrik Ardley and Matt Jean Scrath Runners Up

2008/09 Summer Pennant Final
Section 1: Shepparton Golf Club- 2009 Champions.Section 1: Shepparton Golf Club- 2009 Champions.Section 2: Tallygaroopna Golf Club - 2009 Champions

Mooroopna Masters 2009
Ben McGibbon (Amateur Section) 2009 Mooroopna Masters WinnerTeam Numurkah.Rod Booth (Pro Section winner (65) Mooroopna Masters 2009)

2008/2009 Summer Pennant

2008 Winter Pennant
Dision 2 Winners - Rich River Golf ClubDivision 3 Winners - Rich River Golf ClubDivision 4 Winners - Nagambie Golf ClubDivision 4 Winners - Kialla Golf Club
Division 6 Winners - Merrigum Golf ClubMichael Keen, Ben Docking RRGC, and Peter Davidson Capt. RRGCDivision 1 Winners - Rich River Golf Club

2008 Junior Pennant Squad
2008 Junior Pennant Squad

Juniors at Heathcote 2009